Kaskade Bundle Sale – Shop Now »

Join Our Mailing List:

Feb 26

No One Knows Who We Are – Official Video

Check out the official video for ¬†No One Knows Who We Are  

Dec 15


“No One Knows Who We Are” will be coming out exclusively on Beatport¬†December 24th and everywhere else on January 8th. *Update: Out now on Beatport

Sep 27
Aug 17
Aug 17
Jul 20

Freaks Of Nature Tour To Air Live on Fuse and YouTube!

When Kaskade’s Freaks of Nature Tour rolls into Los Angeles on July 27, you won’t need a scalped ticket to join the sold-out crowd. Fuse is broadcasting the Billboard Dance Chart hitmaker’s show live on our cable channel, bringing the EDM experience right into your living room. Kaskade: Freaks of Nature: Live from LA airs [...]

Jul 17
Jul 16

Check out some behind the scenes shots of me on tour thanks to Rolling Stone

Check it out: http://www.rollingstone.com/music/pictures/behind-the-scenes-of-kaskades-tour-20120614

Jul 03

EDC Las Vegas Video

Here is my Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas video! Were you there? Let the music speak…

Jun 01

Behind The Scenes of Making ‘Calling All Freaks’ Video

The behind the scenes look at constructing the Freaks of Nature Tour. Check out the video inside the post!


Twitter: kaskade


Upcoming shows

  • 09/21/14 KASKADE in Mountain View, CA at Beyond Wonderland (Bay Area)
  • 09/26/14 - 09/28/14 KASKADE in Fairburn, GA at TomorrowWorld
  • 09/27/14 KASKADE in Tokyo at Ultra Japan
  • 09/28/14 KASKADE in Fairburn, GA at TomorrowWorld
  • 10/06/14 KASKADE in Shanghai at Storm Festival